Darling Marine Center
193 Clarks Cove Road
Walpole, ME 04573

207-563-3146
207-563-3119 (fax)

UMaine logo

facebooklogo

Darling Marine Center phone: (207) 563-3146  
University of Maine from the Orono campus: 581-3321  
193 Clark's Cove Road fax: (207) 563-3119  
Walpole, ME 04573    

Dr. Damian Brady damian.brady@maine.edu 563-8102
Annette deCharon annette.decharon@maine.edu 563-8176
Dr. Kevin Eckelbarger kevine@maine.edu 563-8230
Dr. Lewis Incze lewisincze@gmail.com 563-8192
Dr. Peter Jumars jumars@maine.edu 563-8101
Dr. Mary Jane Perry, Director perrymj@maine.edu 563-8339
Dr. Larry Mayer lmayer@maine.edu 563-8120
Dr. Warren Riess riess@maine.edu 563-8177
Dr. Bob Steneck steneck@maine.edu 563-8315
Dr. Rick Wahle richard.wahle@maine.edu 563-8297
Dr. Rhian Walller rhian.waller@maine.edu 563-8310
Dr. Les Watling watling@maine.edu  

phone #
Christopher Maloney, BioProcess Algae ChristopherMaloney@bioprocessh2o.com 563-8364
Dr. Mary E. Petersen polychaete1@gmail.com 563-8185
Dr. Jeff Runge jrunge@gmri.org 563-8239
Dr. Mark Wells mlwells@maine.edu  

e-mail phone #
Dr. Rachel Lasley-Rasher rachel.lasleyrasher@maine.edu 563-8115
Dr. Doug Rasher douglas.rasher@umaine.edu 563-8140

e-mail phone #
Steve Auscavitch steven.auscavitch@maine.edu 563-8308
Skylar Bayer skylar.bayer@maine.edu 563-8304
Nathan Briggs nathan.m.briggs@maine.edu 563-8325
Kevin DuClos kevin.duclos@maine.edu 563-8115
Jenn McHenry jennifer.mchenry@umit.maine.edu 563-8317
Anne Simpson anne.simpson@umit.maine.edu  

e-mail phone #
Dr. Ivona Cetinic ivona.cetinic@maine.edu 563-8325
Mick Devin mdevin@maine.edu 563-8350
Phoebe Jekielek phoebe.jekielek@maine.edu 563-8291
Kathleen Thornton kthornton@maine.edu 563-8124

e-mail phone #
Carla Companion carlajean@gmail.com 563-8175
Ryan Cope ryan.cope@maine.edu 563-8184
Annette deCharon, Director annette.decharon@maine.edu 563-8176

e-mail phone #
Dana Morse dana.morse@maine.edu 563-8186

e-mail phone #
Robbie Downs, Boat Captain rldowns@maine.edu 563-8306
Debbie Gilbert, Custodian   563-8239
Linda Healy, Science Writer & Events Coordinator lhealy@maine.edu 563-8220
Randy Lackovic, Librarian randy.lackovic@umit.maine.edu 563-8193
Paul Leeman, Jr., Chef paul.leeman@maine.edu 563-8319
Tim Miller, Laboratory Manager temiller@maine.edu 563-8330
Lisa Ouellette, Administrative Asst. II lisao@maine.edu 563-8202
Lili Pugh, K-12 Education Coordinator anneliese.pugh@maine.edu 563-8135
Chris Rigaud, Dive Safety Officer crigaud@maine.edu 563-8273
Tracy Runion, Custodian   563-8239
Gail Spinney, Chef   563-8319